

SHRI RAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

University of Delhi, Maurice Nagar, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 27667905, 27666519 • Fax: 27666510 Website: www.srcc.edu • email: adminoffice@srcc.du.ac.in

SRCC/AD/63/2018

November 14, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP NOTICE 2018-19

The following students have been given the scholarships mentioned below:-

1. Sultan Chand Trust Scholarship

1) Sonisha Kukreja

17072504474

2) Mudita Gupta

16072504272

2. Envision Scholarship

1) Mudita Gupta

16072504272

Lenufalurel
Ms. Renu Agarwal

Convener

Prof. Simrit Kaur

Princi/Palcipal श्री राम कॉलेज ऑफ कामर्स Shri Ram College of Commerce दिल्ली विस्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi दिल्ली/Delhi-110007



SHRI RAM COLLEGE OF COMMERCE

University of Delhi, Maurice Nagar, Delhi – 110007 Phone: 27667905, 27666519 • Fax: 27666510 Website: www.srcc.edu • email: adminoffice@srcc.du.ac.in

SRCC/AD/63/2018

November 20, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP NOTICE 2018-19

The College Need Based Scholarship has been awarded to the following students:-

1)	Annu Shalini Ekka	B. Com. (H) 1st Year	406
2)	Wasim	B. Com. (H) 1st Year	542
3)	Marujan Anwar	B. Com. (H) 1st Year	401
4)	Anjali	B. Com. (H) 1st Year	459
5)	Ritik	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	372
6)	Rahul Kansal	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	276
	Roshna	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	313
8)	Sachin	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	619
9)	Tarandeep Kaur	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	417
10)	Kumar Satyam	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	542
	Aneesha	B.Com. (H) 2nd Year	483
12)	Racha Konda Srinivas	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	221
13)	Gandharapu Lakshmi Sahithya	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	595
	Charan Dyavarapalli	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	273
	Kolisetty Ovn Lakshmi	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	284
16)	Praveen Yadav	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	427
17)	Rahul	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	601
18)	Yogesh	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	272
19)	Ashik A	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	036
20)	Himanshi	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	536
	Sonia	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	611
22)	Himanshu	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	592
23)	Gopi Chand	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	
24)	Harshita	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	440
25)	Saiteja Chandrika	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	600
26)	Adari Bhargav Naidu	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	413
27)	Nadegudem Narayan Reddy	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	255
28)	Monika Panchal	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	497
29)	Madastu Ajay Kumar	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	444
30)	Raveen Agarwal	B.Com. (H) 3rd Year	444
31)	Prithvi	B. A. Eco. (H) 1st Year	052
32)	Govindram Rakesh	B. A. Eco. (H) 1st Year	029
33)	Shubham Swami	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	106
34)	Mohd. Ashfaq	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	032
35)	Shivaruprav	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	125
36)	Guguloth Nikhita	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	124
37)	Manikanta Kalisetti	B. A. Eco. (H) 2nd Year	136
38)	Bandaru Mohan	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	104
39)	Nitin Kumar Tyagi	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	169
40)	Rudra Akshay Kumar	B. A. Eco. (H) 2 nd Year	048
41)	Khushboo	B. A. Eco. (H) 3rd Year	063



18MC17 M. Com. 1st Year 42) Mohini Sharma M. Com. 1st Year 18MC23 43) Prem Kumar 18MC31 M. Com. 1st Year 44) Sandeep 18MC29 M. Com. 1st Year 45) Rohit 18MC32 M. Com. 1st Year 46) Saurabh Sharma نال

Ms. Renu Agarwal

Convener

Principals ऑफ कामर्स श्री राम कालीज ऑफ कामर्स Prof. Simrit Kaur

Shri Ram College of Commerce दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय/University of Delhi विल्ली/Delhi-110007