SRCC SRCC


Departments & Units

DEPARTMENTS, CELLS & UNITS

 

Designation & Department

Name

Email

Teacher In-charge – Commerce

Ms. Santosh Sabharwal

sonia79sabharwal@gmail.com

Teacher In-charge – Economics

Mr. Rajiv Jha

rajivjha_8@hotmail.com

Teacher In-charge – Mathematics

Dr. J. K. Thukral

jitendrathukral@gmail.com

Teacher In-charge – Hindi

Dr. Ravi Sharma

drrvshrma@gmail.com

Teacher In-charge – English

Mr. S. K. Choudhury

skcsrcc@gmail.com

Teacher In-charge – Computer Science

Mr. Vikas Madan

vik_madan44@yahoo.com

Teacher In-charge – Political Science

Mr. Linesh VV

lineshjnu@gmail.com

Coordinators,  PG Diploma in GBO

Dr. Anil Kumar

Dr. Suman Bhakri

anilkumarsrcc@rediffmail.com

suman_bhakri@yahoo.co.in

In-charge, Sports & Physical Education

Dr. Kuljeet Kaur

kuljeet.srcc@gmail.com

Warden, Boys Hostel

Mr. H.N. Tiwari

tiwari_harendra@yahoo.co.in

Warden, Girls Hostel

Ms. Amanpreet Kaur

bhamra.amanpreet@gmail.com

Librarian (Officiating)

Mr. Sandeep Nawani

sandeep.nawani@srcc.du.ac.in

Administrative Officer

Mr. P.K. Jain

jainparveen1961@gmail.com

Administrative Officer

Mr. Jatin Lamba

ao.admin@srcc.du.ac.in

Section Officer, Accounts

Mr. Sanjay Dobhal

soaccounts@srcc.du.ac.in

Section Officer, Admin. (Officiating)

Mrs. Juleta Khan

soadmin@srcc.du.ac.in

In-charge, Computer Centre

Ms. Neha Sharma

neha.sharma@srcc.du.ac.in

Programme Officer NSS

Dr. Abhay Jain

abhay.jain@srcc.du.ac.in

Advisor, Placement Cell

Mr. Smita Sharma

Mr. B. K. Goyal

smitasharma50@gmail.com

bk.goyal@srcc.du.ac.in

Advisor, Students’ Union

Mr. H. N. Tiwari

tiwari_harendra@yahoo.co.in

Nodal Officer, North-East Students

Ms. Esther N. Ngaihte

esther.khual@gmail.com

Faculty Representatives

Culture Council

Dr. Mallika Kumar

Ms. Astha Dewan

drmallika.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in

asthadewandse@yahoo.co.in

Equal Opportunity Cell

Mr. H.N. Tiwari

tiwari_harendra@yahoo.co.in