SRCC SRCC


NON – TEACHING DIRECTORY

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Department

E-mail

1

Mr. P. K. Jain

Administrative Officer

Accounts Office

jainparveen1961@gmail.com

2

Mr. Jatin Lamba

Administrative Officer

Administrative Office

ao.admin@srcc.du.ac.in

jatinlamba01@gmail.com

3

Mr. Shiv Nandan

Sr. PA to Principal

Principal’s Office

principaloffice@srcc.du.ac.in

4

Mr. Sanjay Dobhal

Section Officer

Accounts Office

dobhalsanjay@yahoo.com

5

Ms. Juleta Khan

Section Officer (Oftg.)

Administrative Office

soadmin@srcc.du.ac.in

juleta.khan@srcc.du.ac.in

6

Neha Sharma

(Senior Technical Assistant)

Computer Center

neha.sharma@srcc.du.ac.in

7

Mr. Satya Kam Gupta

Assistant

Administrative Office

skgsrcc@gmail.com

8

Mr. Amit Kumar

Assistant

Accounts Office

amit@srcc.du.ac.in

9

Deepak Kabadwal

(Assistant)

Accounts Office

deepak_chandra87@yahoo.co.in

10

Mr. Sandeep Singh

Assistant

Administrative Office

sandeep.singh@srcc.du.ac.in

11

Ms. Seema

Jr. Assistant

Administrative Office

seema@srcc.du.ac.in

12

Mr. Mahender Singh Rawat

Jr. Assistant

Principal’s Office

mahender.rawat@srcc.du.ac.in

13

Ms. Sonu Gupta

Jr. Assistant

Computer Center

sonu.gupta@srcc.du.ac.in

14

Mr. Ankit Agnihotri

Jr. Assistant

Accounts Office

ankit.agnihotri@srcc.du.ac.in

15

Mr. Kavinder Singh  Baghel

Jr. Assistant

Administrative Office

kavinder.singh@srcc.du.ac.in

16

Mr. Yash Kumar

Jr. Assistant

Accounts Office

yash.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in

17

Mr. Sandeep Nawani

(Librarian Oftg.)

Library

sandeep.nawani@srcc.du.ac.in

18

Mr. Gaurav Raj Gupta

Prof. Assistant

Library

gauravraj.gupta@srcc.du.ac.in

19

Mr. A. Selvaraj

Semi Professional Assistant

Library

a.selvaraj@srcc.du.ac.in

20

Mr. Vikas Singh

Semi Professional Assistant

Library

vikas.singh@srcc.du.ac.in

21

Mr. Naresh Kumar Aggarwal

Jr. Library Information Assistant

Library

naresh.aggarwal@srcc.du.ac.in

22

Ms. Pushpa Mahto

Jr. Library Information Assistant

Library

pushpa.mahto@srcc.du.ac.in

23

Mr. Ashok Kumar

Mali

Administrative Office

-

24

Ms. Gayatri Devi                            

Office Attendant

Administrative Office

-

25

Mr. Goverdhan

Daftari

Accounts Office

-

26

Mr. Jagraj Singh

Office Attendant

Administrative Office

-

27

Mr. Krushna Patil

M.T.S.

Computer Centre

-

28

Mr. Mohan Chand Bhatt

Office Attendant

Principal’s Office

mc.bhatt@srcc.du.ac.in

29

Mr. Raman

Safai Karamchari

Administrative Office

-

30

Mr. Rakesh Saini                           

Daftari

Administrative Office

rakeshsaini1161@gmail.com

31

Mr. Rajinder

Mali

Sports Complex

-

32

Mr. Rajinder Saini

Mali

Principal’s Office

                              -

33

Mr. Rajesh Giri

Mali

Accounts Office

-

34

Mr. Rattan Lal

Safai Karamchari

Administrative Office

-

35

Mr. Satyapal Sharma

 G.O.

Administrative Office

-

36

Mr. Satpal Singh

Security Guard

Administrative Office

-

37

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Security Guard

Administrative Office

-

38

Mr. Uma Shankar Gond

Office Attendant

Accounts Office

-

39

Mr. Chander

Mali

Library

-

40

Mr. Jagdish Chand Yadav

Library Attendant

Library

-

41

Mr. Kartik Bhardwaj

Library Attendant

Library

-

42

Mr. Narayan Datt Pathak

Library Attendant

Library

-

43

Mr. Nitin Kumar

Library Attendant

Library

nitin.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in

44

Mr. Parmanand

Library Attendant

Library

-

45

Mr. Prem Lata

Mali

Library

-

46

Ms. Shabnam

M.T.S.

Library

-

47

Mr. Ashok

Safai Karamchari

Hostel

-

48

Mr. Ram Sakal

Bearer

Hostel

-

49

Mr. Amarjeet Singh

Security Guard

Hostel

-

50

Mr. Brij Mohan

Bearer

Hostel

-

51

Ms. Vimla

Safai Karamchari

Hostel

-