SRCC SRCC


TEACHING DIRECTORY

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Department

E-mail ID

3

Dr. Ashok Sehgal

Associate Professor

Commerce

ashok_sehgal@yahoo.com

4

Dr. R.P. Rustagi

Associate Professor

Commerce

rpr16155@gmail.com

5

Dr. C.S. Sharma

Associate Professor

Commerce

cssharma.srcc@gmail.com

6

Dr. Ravi Gupta

Associate Professor

Commerce

ravirrg@gmail.com

7

Ms. Smita Sharma

Associate Professor

Commerce

smitasharma50@gmail.com

8

Dr. Anil Kumar

Associate Professor

Commerce

anilkumarsrcc@rediffmail.com

9

Dr. Deepashree

Associate Professor

Commerce

deepashree.tgi@gmail.com

10

Mr. S.K. Bohidar

Associate Professor

Commerce

skbohidar@gmail.com

11

Dr. Suman Bhakri

Associate Professor

Commerce

suman_bhakri@yahoo.co.in

12

Ms. Reena Chadha

Associate Professor

Commerce

reenachadha26@gmail.com

13

Ms. Renu Aggarwal

Associate Professor

Commerce

renu.agarwal@srcc.du.ac.in

14

Dr. Sneh Lata Gupta

Associate Professor

Commerce

snehlgupta@yahoo.in

15

Mr. Amit Sachdeva

Associate Professor

Commerce

amitsachdeva123@yahoo.com

16

Dr. Rachna Jawa

Associate Professor

Commerce

rjsrcc004@yahoo.co.in

18

Ms. Alka Goyale

Associate Professor

Commerce

agoyale@gmail.com

19

Ms. Aruna Jha

Associate Professor

Commerce

aruna.jha@hotmail.com

20

Ms. Santosh Sabharwal

Associate Professor

Commerce

santosh_srcc@yahoo.co.in

21

Dr. Mallika Kumar

Associate Professor

Commerce

drmallika.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in

22

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Assistant Professor

Commerce

sksultanpuri@gmail.com

23

Dr. Abhay Jain

Assistant Professor

Commerce

abjain22@yahoo.com

24

Dr. Pankaj Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

Commerce

pankaj.du04@gmail.com

25

Dr. Santosh Kumari

Assistant Professor

Commerce

dr.santoshkumari@srcc.du.ac.in

26

Mr. Padmeswar Doley

Assistant Professor

Commerce

doley.padams@gmail.com

27

Mr. Harendra Nath Tiwari

Assistant Professor

Commerce

tiwari_harendra@yahoo.co.in

28

Dr. Nawng Gialchhen

Assistant Professor

Commerce

julingpa@gmail.com

29

Dr. Tarun Manjhi

Assistant Professor

Commerce

tarunmb@gmail.com

30

Dr. Surya Prakash

Assistant Professor

Commerce

sprakashsrcc@gmail.com

31

Ms. Kinneri Jain

Assistant Professor

Commerce

kinnerijain@rediffmail.com

32

Dr. Neha Matlani

Assistant Professor

Commerce

neha.matlani@yahoo.com

33

Dr. Vandana Jain

Assistant Professor

Commerce

drvandana.srcc@gmail.com

34

Dr. Naveen Mittal

Assistant Professor

Commerce

meenav22@gmail.com

35

Ms. Amrita Singh

Assistant Professor

Commerce

amrita.jims@gmail.com

36

Dr. Astha Diwan

Assistant Professor

Commerce

asthadewandse@yahoo.co.in

37

Ms. Karuna

Assistant Professor

Commerce

karuna468@gmail.com

38

Ms. Monika Bansal

Assistant Professor

Commerce

bansal_monika23@yahoo.co.in

39

Dr. Alok Kumar

Assistant Professor

Commerce

kumarnalok@gmail.com

40

Ms. Amanpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor

Commerce

bhamra.amanpreet@gmail.com

41

Ms. Anisha

Assistant Professor

Commerce

anishaaug@gmail.com

42

Mr. Raj Kumar Sah

Assistant Professor

Commerce

rajkumarsah42@yahoo.com

43

Ms. Anita Mathur

Associate Professor

Economics

anita.mathur@hotmail.com

44

Mr. Rajiv Jha

Associate Professor

Economics

rajivjha_8@hotmail.com

45

Dr. A.J.C. Bose

Associate Professor

Economics

bose.ajc@gmail.com

46

Dr. Rituranjan

Associate Professor

Economics

rituranjanthegreat@gmail.com

47

Ms. Priyanka Bhatia

Associate Professor

Economics

suryabhatia@rediffmail.com

48

Ms. Esther N.Ngaihte

Assistant Professor

Economics

esther.khual@gmail.com

49

Ms. Renu Bansal

Assistant Professor

Economics

renu_unctad@yahoo.com

50

Mr. Avinash Kumar Jha

Assistant Professor

Economics

avijha@yahoo.com

51

Mr. Rajeev Kumar

Assistant Professor

Economics

rajeevsrcc@gmail.com

52

Mr. Rakesh Ranjan

Assistant Professor

Economics

rakesh343@yahoo.co.in

53

Dr. J.K. Thukral

Associate Professor

Mathematics

jitendrathukral@gmail.com

54

Dr. Misha Govil

Associate Professor

Mathematics

mishagovil@yahoo.com

55

Dr. Pushp Lata Jain

Associate Professor

Mathematics

pushp109@gmail.com

56

Mr. S.K. Choudhury

Associate Professor

English

bninesrcc@yahoo.com,
skcsrcc@gmail.com

57

Mr. S.K. Chawla

Associate Professor

English

shailesh.chawla@gmail.com

58

Ms. Ruchi Kaushik

Associate Professor

English

ruchikaushik01@gmail.com

59

Mr. Linesh V.V.

Assistant Professor

Pulitical Science

lineshjnu@gmail.com

60

Dr. Ravi Sharma

Associate Professor

Hindi

drrvshrma@gmail.com

61

Mr. Vikas Madan

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

vik_madan44@yahoo.com,
vikas.rd.madan@gmail.com

62

Dr. Kuljeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

Sports & Physical Education

kuljeet.srcc@gmail.com