TEACHING DIRECTORY

Name & Designation

Department

E-mail ID

Prof. Simrit Kaur

Principal

-

principal@srcc.du.ac.in

principaloffice@srcc.du.ac.in

Dr. C.S. Sharma

Associate Professor

Commerce

cssharma.srcc@gmail.com

Ms. Smita Sharma

Associate Professor

Commerce

smitasharma50@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Kumar

Associate Professor

Commerce

anilkumarsrcc@rediffmail.com

Dr. Deepashree

Associate Professor

Commerce

deepashree.tgi@gmail.com

Mr. S.K. Bohidar

Associate Professor

Commerce

skbohidar@gmail.com

Dr. Suman Bhakri

Associate Professor

Commerce

suman_bhakri@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Reena Chadha

Associate Professor

Commerce

reenachadha26@gmail.com

Ms. Renu Aggarwal

Associate Professor

Commerce

renu.agarwal@srcc.du.ac.in

Dr. Sneh Lata Gupta

Associate Professor

Commerce

snehlgupta@yahoo.in

Dr. Amit Sachdeva

Associate Professor

Commerce

amitsachdeva123@yahoo.com

Dr. Rachna Jawa

Associate Professor

Commerce

rjsrcc004@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Alka Goyale

Associate Professor

Commerce

agoyale@gmail.com

Dr. Aruna Jha

Associate Professor

Commerce

aruna.jha@srcc.du.ac.in

Ms. Santosh Sabharwal

Associate Professor

Commerce

santosh_srcc@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mallika Kumar

Associate Professor

Commerce

drmallika.kumar@srcc.du.ac.in

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Assistant Professor

Commerce

sksultanpuri@gmail.com

Dr. Abhay Jain

Assistant Professor

Commerce

abhay.jain@srcc.du.ac.in,abhay.jain@srcc.edu

Dr. Pankaj Chaudhary

Assistant Professor

Commerce

pankaj.du04@gmail.com

Dr. Santosh Kumari

Assistant Professor

Commerce

dr.santoshkumari@srcc.du.ac.in

Mr. Padmeswar Doley

Assistant Professor

Commerce

doley.padams@gmail.com

Mr. Harendra Nath Tiwari

Assistant Professor

Commerce

tiwari_harendra@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Nawang Gialchhen

Assistant Professor

Commerce

julingpa@gmail.com

Dr. Tarun Manjhi

Assistant Professor

Commerce

tarunmb@gmail.com

Dr. Surya Prakash

Assistant Professor

Commerce

sprakashsrcc@gmail.com

Ms. Kinneri Jain

Assistant Professor

Commerce

kinnerijain@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vandana Jain

Assistant Professor

Commerce

drvandana.srcc@gmail.com

Dr. Naveen Mittal

Assistant Professor

Commerce

meenav22@gmail.com

Dr. Astha Dewan

Assistant Professor

Commerce

asthadewandse@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Karuna

Assistant Professor

Commerce

karuna468@gmail.com

Dr. Monika Bansal

Assistant Professor

Commerce

bansal_monika23@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Alok Kumar

Assistant Professor

Commerce

kumarnalok@gmail.com

Ms. Amanpreet Kaur

Assistant Professor

Commerce

bhamra.amanpreet@gmail.com

Ms. Anisha

Assistant Professor

Commerce

anisha@srcc.du.ac.in

Mr. Raj Kumar Sah

Assistant Professor

Commerce

rajkumarsah42@yahoo.com

Ms. Anita Mathur

Associate Professor

Economics

anita.mathur@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajiv Jha

Associate Professor

Economics

rajivjha_8@hotmail.com

Dr. A.J.C. Bose

Associate Professor

Economics

bose.ajc@gmail.com

Dr. Rituranjan

Associate Professor

Economics

rituranjanthegreat@gmail.com

Ms. Priyanka Bhatia

Associate Professor

Economics

suryabhatia@rediffmail.com

Dr. Esther N.Ngaihte

Assistant Professor

Economics

esther.khual@gmail.com

Ms. Renu Bansal

Assistant Professor

Economics

renu_unctad@yahoo.com

Mr. Avinash Kumar Jha

Assistant Professor

Economics

avijha@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajeev Kumar

Assistant Professor

Economics

rajeevsrcc@gmail.com

Mr. Rakesh Ranjan

Assistant Professor

Economics

rakesh343@yahoo.co.in

Dr. J.K. Thukral

Associate Professor

Mathematics

jitendrathukral@gmail.com

Dr. Misha Govil

Associate Professor

Mathematics

mishagovil@yahoo.com

Dr. Pushp Lata Jain

Associate Professor

Mathematics

pushp109@gmail.com

Mr. S.K. Choudhury

Associate Professor

English

skcsrcc@gmail.com

Mr. S.K. Chawla

Associate Professor

English

shailesh.chawla@gmail.com

Dr. Ruchi Kaushik

Associate Professor

English

ruchikaushik01@gmail.com

Mr. Linesh V.V.

Assistant Professor

Pulitical Science

lineshjnu@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Sharma

Associate Professor

Hindi

drrvshrma@gmail.com

Mr. Vikas Madan

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

vik_madan44@yahoo.com

Dr. Kuljeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

Sports & Physical Education

kuljeet.srcc@gmail.com